Rochelle Community Consolidated School District

in partnership with family and community, is committed to preparing students to live as educated, responsible, creative, and confident citizens in an ever changing world, today and in the future.



ROCHELLE
MIDDLE
SCHOOL

111 School Avenue
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone: (815) 562-7997
Fax: (815) 562-8527

Teacher Name Title Grade Teacher Email
Adolph, Anna Literature/C.S.     AAdolph@d231.rochelle.net
Anderson, Karen P.E.   KAnderson@d231.rochelle.net
Billeter, Christie Reading/Social St.   CBilleter@d231.rochelle.net
Cagle, Linda Social Studies   LCagle@d231.rochelle.net
Crystal, Theresa Mathematics   TCrystal@d231.rochelle.net
Deutsch, Jason Mathematics   JDeutsch@d231.rochelle.net
Dobbs, Kay P.E.   KDobbs@d231.rochelle.net
Donovan, Robert Art   BDonovan@d231.rochelle.net
Hahn, Elizabeth Social Studies   BHahn@d231.rochelle.net
Toole, Emma Literature/C.S.   EToole@d231.rochelle.net
Lawton, Tracey Communication Skills   TLawton@d231.rochelle.net
Madere, Paul Instrumental Music   PMadere@d231.rochelle.net
McNitt, Katie Literature   KMcNitt@d231.rochelle.net
Papke, Mark Industrial Arts   MPapke@d231.rochelle.net
Prestegaard, Kathy Science   KPrestegaard@d231.rochelle.net
Richolson, Patti Science   PRicholson@d231.rochelle.net
Rones, Desiree Mathematics   DRones@d231.rochelle.net
Sarver, Morgan ESL   MSarver@d231.rochelle.net
Spires, Tana Literature/C.S.   TSpires@d231.rochelle.net
Stewart, Chad P.E.   CStewart@d231.rochelle.net
Stolte, Chelsey Social Studies   CStolte@d231.rochelle.net
Thompson, Lori Literature/C.S.   LThompson@d231.rochelle.net
Young, Jordan Science   JYoung@d231.rochelle.net

CENTRAL
ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

444 N. 8th Street
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone:(815) 562-8251
Fax: (815) 562-5993

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Young, Ms. Teacher Kindergarten  
Kennay, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten skennay@d231.rochelle.net
Guerrero, Ms. Teacher 1st Grade aguerrero@d231.rochelle.net
Hunley, Mrs. Teacher 1st Grade ahunley@d231.rochelle.net
Becerra, Mr. Teacher 2nd Grade cbecerra@d231.rochelle.net
King, Ms. Teacher 2nd Grade bking@d231.rochelle.net
Casey, Mrs. Teacher 3rd Grade scasey@d231.rochelle.net
Cintora, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade ycintora@d231.rochelle.net
McGinn, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade dmcginn@d231.rochelle.net
Hayden, Ms. Teacher 4th Grade ahayden@d231.rochelle.net
Frankfother, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade mfrankfother@d231.rochelle.net
Nicol, Ms. Teacher 5th Grade anicol@d231.rochelle.net
Bogle, Mrs. Title I Reading   cbogle@d231.rochelle.net
Guzman-Holland, Mrs. Title I Reading   sguzman@d231.rochelle.net
Ebert, Ms. Physical Education   kdobbs@d231.rochelle.net
Hintzsche, Mrs. Physical Education   lhintzsche@d231.rochelle.net
Madere, Mr. Music   pmadere@d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Mrs. Music   jbrown@d231.rochelle.net
Elson, Mrs. Art   nelson@d231.rochelle.net
Inman, Ms. Art   ncinman@d231.rochelle.net
Wyatt, Ms. Speech   bwyatt@d231.rochelle.net

MAY
ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

1033 N. 2nd Street
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone:(815) 562-6331
Fax: (815) 562-2430

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Bond, Patricia Teacher Kindergarten pbond@d231.rochelle.net
O'Rourke, Jackie Teacher Kindergarten jorourke@d231.rochelle.net
Cooper, Linda Teacher 1st Grade lcooper@d231.rochelle.net
McGinn, Diane Teacher 1st Grade dmcginn@d231.rochelle.net
Schwartz, Jill Teacher 2nd Grade jschwartz@d231.rochelle.net
Mellor, Tammy Teacher 2nd Grade tmellor@d231.rochelle.net
Ponto, Dede Teacher 3rd Grade dponto@d231.rochelle.net
Schweitzer, Christine Teacher 3rd Grade cschweitzer@d231.rochelle.net
Smith, Kaite Teacher 4th Grade ksmith@d231.rochelle.net
Zamastil, Mary Teacher 4th Grade mzamastil@d231.rochelle.net
Rippentrop, Vicki Teacher 5th Grade vrippentrop@d231.rochelle.net
Mathieu, Mark Teacher 5th Grade mmathieu@d231.rochelle.net
Bowers, Melisa Reading   mbowers@d231.rochelle.net
Gineman, Lisa Reading   lgineman@d231.rochelle.net
Lodico, Kent Physical Education   klodico@d231.rochelle.net
Weber, Meridith Music   mweber@d231.rochelle.net
Roman, Tara Music   troman@d231.rochelle.net
Inman, Cassandra Art   cinman@d231.rochelle.net
Wyatt, Brittany Speech   bwyatt@d231.rochelle.net



LINCOLN
ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

1450 20th Street
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone:(815) 562-4520
Fax: (815) 561-1005

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Davidson, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten kdavidson@d231.rochelle.net
Kessen, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten nkessen@d231.rochelle.net
Tobler, Mrs. Teacher 1st Grade ntobler@d231.rochelle.net
Downey, Mrs. Teacher 1st Grade ldowney@d231.rochelle.net
Kida, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade kkida@d231.rochelle.net
DaCosta, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade ddacosta@d231.rochelle.net
Smith, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade hsmith@d231.rochelle.net
Dummer, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade adummer@d231.rochelle.net
McKinney, Mr. W. Teacher 4th Grade wmckinney@d231.rochelle.net
Daugherty, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade sdaugherty@d231.rochelle.net
Hayes, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade jhayes@d231.rochelle.net
McKinney, Mr. J. Teacher 5th Grade jmckinney@d231.rochelle.net
Arteaga, Rosaelia Teacher ESL rarteaga@d231.rochelle.net
Brandt, Whitney Teacher ESL wbrandt@d231.rochelle.net
Michalek, Miss Special Education   mmichalek@d231.rochelle.net
Dillon, Mrs. Special Education   sdillon@d231.rochelle.net
Harper, Mrs. Special Education   eharper@d231.rochelle.net
Andermann, Mrs. Reading   dandermann@d231.rochelle.net
Casey, Mrs. Reading   bcasey@d231.rochelle.net
Hintzsche, Mrs. Physical Education   lhintzsche@d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Mrs. Music   jbrown@d231.rochelle.net
Elson, Mrs. Art   nelson@d231.rochelle.net
Little, Ms. Speech   olittle@d231.rochelle.net

TILTON
ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

1050 N. 9th St.
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone: (815) 562-6665
Fax: (815) 562-2607

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Gates, Ms. Teacher Kindergarten mgates@d231.rochelle.net
Alfano, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten dalfano@d231.rochelle.net
Meiners, Ms. Teacher 1st Grade cmeiners@d231.rochelle.net
Mrs, Mrs. Teacher 1st Grade cwheat@d231.rochelle.net
Mairs, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade mmairs@d231.rochelle.net
Morrisey, Mrs. Teacher 3rd Grade jmorrissey@d231.rochelle.net
Waltrip, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade dwaltrip@d231.rochelle.net
Klindera, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade sklindera@d231.rochelle.net
Ramsey, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade  
Deutsch, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade  
Brown, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade  
Leoni, Mrs. Special Education   sleoni@d231.rochelle.net
Primrose, Mrs. Special Education   aprimrose@d231.rochelle.net
Siebert, Mrs. Reading   jsiebert@d231.rochelle.net
McMahon, Mrs. Reading   kmcmahon@d231.rochelle.net
Lodico, Mr. Physical Education   klodico@d231.rochelle.net
Loggins, Mr. Physical Education   jloggins@d231.rochelle.net
Roman, Mrs. Music   troman@d231.rochelle.net
Elson, Mrs. Art   nelson@d231.rochelle.net
Groenhagen, Ms. Speech   bgroenhagen@d231.rochelle.net

GREAT
BEGINNINGS
PRE-SCHOOL

1450 20th Street
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone:(815) 562-2400
Ext. 8
Fax: (815) 561-1005

Name Title Email Address
Tenorio, Alejandra Parent Coordinator atenorio@d231.rochelle.net
Taylor, Margaret Teacher mtaylor@d231.rochelle.net
Miller, Amber Teacher amiller@d231.rochelle.net
Lopez-Galvan, Maria Teacher mlopez@d231.rochelle.net



Latest News

There will be public meeting and presentation regarding a consolidation feasibility study held on Wednesday September 7th at 7:00pm in the RTHS gymnasium.

A consoidation feasibilty...

Rochelle Central School's Dual Language Program is now accepting applications for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Enrollment is open to incoming Kindergarteners for the city's first Spanish...

Congratulations To Vic Worhtington Winner Of The $100,000 Thank Americas Teachers Grant!

Farmers insurance came today to surprise Vic with a check for $100,000. Also Representative...



Rochelle School District

is open today.
No upcoming event!